Spotlight On


Integration of Energy Storage Solutions in Thermal Power Generation


The integration of energy storage into thermal power plants can greatly contribute to flexibility and efficiency improvements and, therefore, emission reductions as well as increased overall plant performance, leading to cost reductions. It will be an important contributor in the future energy system, with an ever-increasing share of variable renewable energy sources and higher flexibility demand. Read on to understand the important role of the integration of...

more >

all News >